Contact Us

It Starts with a Conversation. To learn how you can benefit from Wealth Management based on Integrity and Experience, please contact us or visit one of our convenient branch locations.

Wealth Management Leadership Team:

Executive Title Phone Number Email
Robert B. Fauntleroy, CFA Senior Investment Officer 804-412-7988 Bobby.Fauntleroy@parksterlingbank.com
Taylor T. Stokes, CFA Senior Vice President and Chief Investment Officer 864-943-3802 Taylor.Stokes@parksterlingbank.com
Michael Williams Group Senior Vice President and Head of Wealth Management 804-412-7985 Michael.Williams@parksterlingbank.com

Our Trust Advisory Leaders:

Region Advisor Phone Number Email
Richmond, VA Russell Carter 804-412-7989 Russell.Carter@parksterlingbank.com
Spartanburg, SC Mike Hamrick 864-316-2262 Mike.Hamrick@parksterlingbank.com
Greenville, SC Tracy Porterfield 864-751-9028 Tracy.Porterfield@parksterlingbank.com
Greenwood, SC April Prince 864-941-8278 April.Prince@parksterlingbank.com
Wilmington, NC Jack Richardson 910-679-1347 Jack.Richardson@parksterlingbank.com
Charlotte, NC Alan Smith 704-731-7812 Alan.Smith@parksterlingbank.com
Greenville, SC Tripp Tuttle 864-751-9023 Tripp.Tuttle@parksterlingbank.com

Our Private Client Advisory Leaders:

Region Advisor Phone Number Email
Greenville, SC Will Hodge 864-751-9014 Will.Hodge@parksterlingbank.com
Richmond, VA George Meyls 804-412-7986 George.Meyls@parksterlingbank.com
Wilmington, NC Jack Richardson 910-679-1347 Jack.Richardson@parksterlingbank.com
Charlotte, NC Alan Smith 704-731-7812 Alan.Smith@parksterlingbank.com

Our Financial Advisory Leaders:

Region Advisor Phone Number Email
Greenwood, SC & Georgia Phillip Kesler 864-653-6204 Phillip.Kesler@lpl.com
Richmond, VA Gus Mitchell 804-412-7993 Gus.Mitchell@lpl.com
Greenville, SC Brian Simmons 864-990-2217 Brian.Simmons@lpl.com